Monday, November 21, 2011

TRACK: Gonjasufi - Nikels and Dimes

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Experimental hip hop/psychedelic soul crooner Gonjasufi only just released an EP titled The Ninth Inning a few weeks ago, but he's already announced a mini-album to be released early next year. MU.ZZ.LE is looking at a January 24th release on Warp Records, but a little taste is available now. "Nikels and Dimes" [sic] takes no break from Gonjasufi's signature lo-fi production and completely unforgettable croak of a voice. Download the track here for the mere price of an e-mail address.

Also check out the track list below:

01. White Picket Fence
02. Feedin’ Birds
03. Nikels and Dimes
04. Rubberband
05. Venom
06. Timeout
07. Skin
08. The Blame
09. Blaksuit
10. Sniffin’

No comments:

Post a Comment