Tuesday, December 6, 2011

TRACK: Air - Seven Stars (ft. Victoria Legrand)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

French electronic duo Air recently announced a new album entitled Le Voyage Dans La Lune, named after the legendary science fiction film for which Air recently provided a soundtrack. Astralwerks will release the album on February 7th, but in the mean time you can hear the track "Seven Stars", which features Beach House singer Victoria Legrand. You can also check out the tracklist below.

Le Voyage Dans La Lune Tracklist:
01. Astronomic Club
02. Seven Stars
03. Retour sur terre
04. Parade
05. Moon Fever
06. Sonic Armada
07. Who Am I Know?
08. Décollage
09. Cosmic Trip
10. Homme lune
11. Lava

No comments:

Post a Comment