Friday, December 2, 2011

TRACK: Loops of Your Heart (Axel Willner of The Field) - Neukölln

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Axel Willner, the man behind minimal techno act The Field, is launching a new project by the name of Loops of Your Heart. The project will be releasing its debut album January 30 on Magazine Records, entitled And Never Ending Nights (see below for the tracklist). The first track to drop from the album, Neukölln, is available to stream now. I'm personally finding the song a bit too directionless but it's worth at least checking out.

Loops Of Your Heart - Neukölln by Magazine Records

And Never Ending Nights Tracklist:
01 Little You, You Should Develop
02 Broken Bow
03 Neukölln
04 End
05 Cries
06 Lost in the Mirror
07 At the Boards

No comments:

Post a Comment