Monday, January 9, 2012

TRACK: Black Dice - "Pigs"

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Experimental noisemakers Black Dice will be releasing a new album entitled Mr. Impossible via Ribbon Music on April 10 in North America, and the day before everywhere else. Check out the self-directed video for "Pigs", the first track to drop from the album, as well as the album's track list, below.

Mr. Impossible Track List:

1. Pinball Wizard
2. Rodriguez
3. The Jacker
4. Pigs
5. Spy Vs. Spy
6. Out Body Drifter
7. Shithouse Drifter
8. Carnitas
9. Brunswick Sludge

No comments:

Post a Comment