Friday, January 6, 2012

TRACK: Georgia Anne Muldrow - "Seeds" (prod. Madlib)


Neo-soul singer Georgia Anne Muldrow has a new album coming out March 27 on SomeOthaShip Connect, the label she founded with partner Dudley Perkins. The album, entitled Seeds, was produced by Stones Throw legend Madlib. You can hear the title track, which will be available as a single as of February 14, over at Rolling Stone now.

Seeds track list:

1. Seeds
2. Wind
3. Calabash
4. Kali Yuga
5. The Birth of Petey Wheatstraw
6. Best Love
7. Husfriend Intro
8. Husfriend
9. Kneecap Jelly
10. The Few
11. Remember (outro)

1 comment:

  1. Whose voice sounds in the beginning of a track "seeds"?