Monday, May 7, 2012

TRACKS: Animal Collective - "Honeycomb" / "Gotham"

Guess what we have, everybody... some new Animal Collective songs! Coming off the heels of their special Record Store Day release Transverse Temporal Gyrus, the psychedelic rockers have released two new tracks called "Honeycomb" and "Gotham". These tracks will be released as a 7" single on June 26 via Domino Records. It's still not clear if this means a new album is close to being announced, but I, for one, have my fingers crossed.

No comments:

Post a Comment